长垣中央商务区购物城

类型:
大型城市综合体

位置:
中国河南省长垣市

设计和施工年份: 2013 – 2016

进度: 施工

建筑类型:
大型城市综合体 – 65万平方米
集高档公寓, 办公, 商业和休闲等功能

简介:
一个整合办公,休闲中心,高档公寓和酒店式服务公寓的大型购物中心。整个商城25万平方米,内部包括了餐饮,电影院,公园,溜冰场和地下停车场。
 
基地覆盖了700×300米中央商务区的核心位置。基于本项目的规模,整个建筑的设计构思要使其成为城市的重要构成部分并成为一个主要景观。该设计将大型零售程序分成多个模块,并由不同宽度和个性独立的空间串联起来。
就像一个小型城市,流线网络内部的街道,小巷,公共广场和活动空间形式多样,多重的城市环境可以满足不同购物体验需求的消费者。宽敞的流通循环区域提供了可灵活运用的空间,可以举行不同规模的商业项目和活动,从而产生新的社会空间类型。
 
在技术设计中采用了高度模块化的框架结构。通过消防法规,地下停车场和灵活的零售店划分,对模块的尺寸进行了深度的优化。该设计还做出了多种增强环境性能的特性,包括一个可以作为公共绿色空间的倾斜式绿色屋顶。

设计团队:
杰罗姆 冯 阿美吉德 Jeroen van Ameijde / 布兰顿 卡林 Brendon Carlin/ 胡安 何塞 法莱斯 普罗汉斯 Juan Jose Farres Prohens / 安德烈 布耶 Andrea Bugli/ Melike Ceyisakar /曹柱铉 Joohyun Cho / Norine Yin Lok Chu / Noelia Navarro Escudero / 藤卷 芳贵 Yoshitaka Fujimaki / Maria Florencia Gonzalez Del Solar / Beom Kwan Kim / 普楔玛斯威 柯沃杰 Przemyslaw Kolodziej / 林君宜 Carrie Lim / 加西亚 安赫尔 利纳雷斯 Angel Linares Garcia / 布莉奇特 梦露 Bridget Munro / 朴景琳 Kyunglim Park / 米格尔 雷纳 Miguel Reyna / 贾玫 维德古尔 鲁伊斯 Jaume Verdeguer Ruiz / 萝蕾丹娜 萨拉维施楚 Loredana Salavastru / 费利佩 罗哈斯塞普尔韦达 Felipe Ignacio Sepulveda Rojas / 安德烈亚 斯托扬 Andreea Stoian / 大卫 特鲁希略 David Trujillo / 陶婉婷 Yuen Ting Tao / Maria Vergopoulou-Efstathiou / 赵沁 Qin Zhao

合作方:
NOUS工程设计,伦敦
NOUS Engineering, London
(方案设计部分, schematic design phase)

中国中元国际工程有限公司,北京
IPPR, Beijing
(本地建筑师,结构配套设计,local architect, structural design, MEP design)

Changyuan CBD Mall

Type:
Mixed-use Development

Location:
Changyuan, Henan province, China

Year: 2013 – 2016

Status: Under Construction

Program:
Mixed-use Development – 650,000 m²
Residential apartments, offices, retail and leisure programs

Description:
Design for a large mall and leisure centre combined with offices, high end apartment and serviced apartment towers. The 250,000 m² mall program includes underground parking, food courts and restaurants, a cinema complex, waterpark and ice rink.

Due to the scale of the project, covering a 700 x 300 meter site at the centre of a newly planned CBD area, the design of the building is conceived both as a landscape as well as an urban fabric. The design separates the large retail program into several modular volumes, connected by in-between space of varying width and character.

Similar in nature to a small city, this resulting network of internal streets, alleyways, public plazas and event spaces forms a varied urban environment in which many types of visitors can feel at home. The generously designed circulation zones that incorporate flexible activity areas allow for many different events and activities to take place, offering new types of social spaces to the city.

The technical design of the building is based on a highly modular construction framework, incorporating standardised and optimised dimensions for building elements, parking structures, fire escape regulations and flexible retail shop partitioning. The design also incorporates several environmental performance enhancing characteristics including a large sloped green roof that will serve as public green space.

Design Team:
Jeroen van Ameijde / Brendon Carlin / Juan Jose Farres Prohens / Andrea Bugli / Melike Ceyisakar / Joohyun Cho / Norine Yin Lok Chu / Noelia Navarro Escudero / Yoshitaka Fujimaki / Maria Florencia Gonzalez Del Solar / Beom Kwan Kim / Przemyslaw Kolodziej / Carrie Lim / Ángel Linares / Bridget Munro / Kyunglim Park / Miguel Reyna / Jaume Verdeguer Ruiz / Loredana Salavastru / Felipe Ignacio Sepulveda Rojas / Andreea Stoian / David Trujillo / Yuen Ting Tao / Maria Vergopoulou-Efstathiou / Qin Zhao

Collaborators:
NOUS Engineering, London
(schematic design phase)
IPPR, Beijing
(local architect, structural design, MEP design)