长垣商务中心区总体规划

类型:
商务中心区总规划概念设计

位置:
中国河南省长垣市

设计年份: 2012 – 2020

进度: 施工

功能:
大型综合型城市规划 550万平方米
提供9万户住宅,集合了文化,服务,商业中心,大型商场,高档办公,零售和城市绿化

简介:
欧本都市系统公司接受委托,为一个约2.2 X 2公里的新城市中心进行详细研究和整体规划。这一项目将成为中国河南省的一个重要城市化和城市枢纽的中心。
 
此整体规划设计中密度及容积率是精心调控的变量。这使得新的城市空间产生多样性的邻里关系,并在现有的住宅类型基础上,改进居住体验,并提供更加科学合理的城市水系网络及其他基础设施系统。
 
我们在设计的开发过程中建立了定制化的数字化模型,将经济和空间关系带入到建筑体量规划和交通网络的布置中。通过创建这一灵活的规划模型,使本项目在开发的后续阶段中可以针对客户,地方政府和外部顾问的要求和建议做出快速调整。
 
通过对每一个区块内的建筑密度,功能分布,自然采光与绿化空间介入做出仔细地控制和分配。新规划为整个城市建筑的未来发展提供了一个开放式的发展框架。
 
它挑战了过去严格按照功能分区和单一文化划分的传统建筑类型布局,提出了一个混合建筑类型,功能和开放空间的精致策略。这使其可以应对中国快速转变中的城市文化,提供长期促进城市经济生活的可持续发展。

设计团队:
杰罗姆 冯 阿美吉德 Jeroen van Ameijde / 布兰顿 卡林 Brendon Carlin / 曹柱铉 Joohyun Cho / 郑廣镐 James Chung / 郭蕾 Lei Guo / 林君宜 Carrie Lim / 朴景琳 Kyunglim Park / 费利佩 罗哈斯塞普尔韦达 Felipe Ignacio Sepulveda Rojas / Evan Weng / Yu Zheng

合作方:
Relation Urbanism, 伦敦
Relation Urbanism, London
奥雅娜,伦敦 (设计可行性顾问)
ARUP, London (initial consulting)
上海同济大学(基础设施设计)
Tongji University (infrastructure design)

Changyuan CBD Masterplan

Type:
Conceptual Masterplan

Location:
Changyuan, Henan province, China

Year: 2012 – 2020

Status: Under Construction

Program:
Mixed-Use Masterplan – 5,500,000 m²
Housing for 90,000 people, retail, culture, services, green space, and a CBD area with a large mall, office buildings and retail

Description:
Urban Systems was commissioned for a detailed research and design framework for the masterplanning of a New Urban Center of around 2.2 by 2 km, connecting to and complementing an existing city in Henan province, China.

The masterplan incorporates a variable density planning strategy that creates varied neighbourhood qualities and building typologies based on the existing and altered housing typologies, water management networks and other infrastructural systems.

Through the setting up of a customised digital model that translates economical and spatial relationships into building massing arrangements and circulation networks, we were able to create a flexible planning model that could be adjusted throughout several stages of development with clients, local government and external consultants.

While carefully controlling the building densities, program distribution, sunlight and green space access for each of the new plots, the masterplan offers a open-ended planning framework for the further architectural development of this new urban district.

It challenges classical masterplanning strategies of strict programmatic zoning and clustering of mono-cultural building typologies and proposes a refined mixing strategy of buildings types, programs and open spaces that stimulates the longer term economic sustainability of city life against the backdrop of China’s rapidly transforming urban culture.

Design Team:
Jeroen van Ameijde / Brendon Carlin / Joohyun Cho / James Chung / Lei Guo / Carrie Lim / Kyunglim Park / Felipe Ignacio Sepulveda Rojas / Evan Weng / Yu Zheng

Collaborators:
Relational Urbanism, London
ARUP, London (initial consulting)
Tongji University (infrastructure design)